

All governors serve a term of four years in office

Updated February 2024

Name of Governor	Area of Responsibility	Term of Office	Resigned
Mark Stephens	Chair of Governors	LA	
	Chair of Finance, Admin and Personnel Committee	10 th February 2023 – 9 th February 2027	
	Computing / E-Safety / Website Compliance		
Paul Harris	Vice Chair of Governors	Co-opted	
	Chair of Premises, Health and Safety Committee	5 th February 2024 – 4 th February 2028	
	Safeguarding Governor / Child Protection		
	Science		
	SEND		
Joanne Procter	Head Teacher	Ex Officio	
	Finance, Admin and Personnel Committee		
	Premises, Health and Safety Committee		
	Education Committee		
Daniel Stewart	Education Committee	Staff governor	
		29 th September 2023 to 28th September	
		2027	
Martin Swainson	Education Committee - Chair	Co-opted	
	PE and Sports Premium		
		5 th February 2024 – 4 th February 2028	
Esther Parker	Premises, Health and Safety Committee	Co-opted	
	SEND		

Be Caring Be Happy Always Do Your Best

		8 th February 2021 – 7 th February 2025	
Joe Adams	Finance, Admin and Personnel Committee Maths	Parent governor 31st October 2022 – 30th October 2026	
Paul Hornby	Finance Committee	Parent governor	
		9 th October 2023 to 8 th October 2027	
lan Hodgson	Education Committee – Vice Chair	Co-opted 9 th October 2023 to 8 th October 2027	
Charlotte Metcalfe	Premises, Health and Safety Committee	Co-opted 9 th October 2023 to 8 th October 2027	
Chelsea Harrison	Finance Committee	Parent	
		20 th May 2024 to 19 th May 2028	
Vacancy		Co-opted	
Vacancy		Co-opted	

Previous governors in the last year					
Melissa Thompson-Craig	Associate Member	22 nd May 2023 – 21 st May 2024	February 2024		
Emma Wright	Staff governor	30th September 2019 – 10th October 2023	October 2023		
Louise Atkinson		4 th October 2021 – 3 rd October 2025	October 2022		